Staff and students – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

Membrane Biophysics group > Staff and students

Staff and students

Thomas Heimburg

Group leader 
Professor for Biophysics
curriculum vitae
ResearcherID / orcid
Niels Bohr Institute, Blegdamsvej 17, Room Kc9
2100 Copenhagen Ø - Denmark 
Tel: +45 -3532 5389, FAX: +45-353 25016
mail: theimbu@nbi.ku.dk (PGP-ID: 8222A560)

Rima Budvytyte

Postdoc
mail: Rima.Budvytyte@nbi.dk (PGP-ID: 02A4BE28)
www. home page

Thermal phenomena of nerves

Alfredo Gonzalez-Perez

guestmember
mail: alfredogp@gmail.com 

(PGP-ID: A5C22812)
www. home page

Mechanical properties of nerves by AFM

Karis Zecchi

PhD student 
mail: karis.zecchi@gmail.com / zecchi@nbi.ku.dk

(PGP-ID: 3F636E2B)

Telefon: +45 50 37 40 05

Voltage and pressure dependence of the membrane capacitance

Tian Wang

PhD student 
mail: tianwang@nbi.ku.dk

Henrike Sasse-Middelhoff

Ph.D. student
mail: sasse@nbi.ku.dk (PGP-ID: 61E17B0B)

Permeability studies of membranes in the presence of local anesthetics

 

Vardan Azizian

Speciale/Master student

Mechanical excitation of nerves

 

Tea Muzic

Speciale/Master student

The effect of alkanes and convulsants on phase transitions

 

Fatma Tounsi

Speciale/Master student

Melting transitions in biological membranes and the effect of anesthetics

 

Nobutake Tamai

Guest professor

 

Tina Lumond Sprang

Sekretær

Telefon: +45 353-33519

E-mail: sprang@nbi.ku.dk

Andrew D. Jackson

Associate member, Professor at the Niels Bohr International Academy
mail: jackson@nbi.dk (PGP-ID: 9F9461DE)
www. home page

Solitons and waves.